Himalayan Guides Nepal

Mt. Bokta



Day 01: Katmandu to Biratnagar
Day 02: Basantapur to Chauki
Day 03: Chauki to GupaPokhari
Day 04: GupaPokhari to Nes
Day 05: Nesum to Mitlung
Day 06: Mitlung to Chirwa
Day 07: Chirwa to Sakhatum
Day 08: Sakhatum to Amjilesa
Day 09: Amjilesa to Gyabla
Day 10: Gyable to Ghunsa
Day 11: Ghunsa to Khambachen
Day 12: Khambachen to Lhonak
Day 13: Lhonak to Pang Pema to Lhonak
Day 14: Lhonak to Day Ghunsa
Day 15: Ghunsa to Khadka( 4 hours)
Day 16: Khadka to lapsang la (4500m)
Day 17: Lapsang la (rest Day )
Day 18: Lapsang la to High camp 5000m.
Day 19: High camp to sumitBokta Peak 6143m.back to lapsang la
Day 20: Lapsang lama to Tseram
Day 21: Tseram to Torontan
Day 22: Torontan to Yambuden
Day 23: Yambuden to lalikhadka
Day 24: Lali khadka to suketar
Day 25: Suketar to fly back Kathmandu


Peak Climbing


Journeys in Nepal


About Nepal

Expedition over 8000m
Fixed Departure
The Great Himalaya Trail
Government of Nepal
UIAA Environment

© 2015-2016 Himalayan Guides Nepal. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by : Weboo Art

P.O.Box 20654, Chandol, Kathmandu, Nepal | Tel: 00977-01-4412900 / 4410020 / 4260205

Fax: 00977-01-4437604 | E-mail: /